University and INFN

Luciano Burderi
professor
burderi@dsf.unica.it
070 675 4854
NASA ADS
Mariano Cadoni
professor
mariano.cadoni@ca.infn.it
070 675 4908
inSPIRE
Umberto D'Alesio
professor
umberto.dalesio@ca.infn.it
070 675 4912
inSPIRE
Giuseppe D'Appollonio
researcher
giuseppe.dappollonio@ca.infn.it
070 675 4857
inSPIRE
Sergio Demelio
researcher
sergiodemelio@gmail.com
070 675 4840
NASA ADS
Tiziana Di Salvo
professor
tiziana.disalvo@unipa.it
070 675
NASA ADS
Marcello Lissia
researcher
marcello.lissia@ca.infn.it
070 675 4899
inSPIRE
www
Salvatore Mignemi
full professor
smignemi@unica.it
070 675 5611
inSPIRE
Francesco Murgia
researcher
francesco.murgia@ca.infn.it
070 675 4902
inSPIRE
Piero Olla
researcher
olla@dsf.unica.it
070 675 4905
NASA ADS
www
Cristian Pisano
researcher
cristian.pisano@ca.infn.it
070 675 4863
inSPIRE
Giacomo Rosati
post-doc
giacomo.rosati@ca.infn.it
070 675 4981
inSPIRE
Rajesh Sangem
post-doc
rajesh.sangem@ca.infn.it
inSPIRE
Pieter Taels
post-doc
pieter.taels@ca.infn.it
inSPIRE
Matteo Tuveri
post-doc
matteo.tuveri@ca.infn.it
070 675 4839
inSPIRE

PhD Students

Carlo Flore
carlo.flore@ca.infn.it
070 675 4840
inSPIRE
Luca Maxia
luca.maxia@ca.infn.it
inSPIRE
Mauro Oi
mauro.oi@ca.infn.it
inSPIRE
Marco Zaccheddu
marco.zaccheddu@ca.infn.it
inSPIRE

Cagliari collaborators

Matteo Cadeddu
post-doc
matteo.cadeddu@ca.infn.it
070 675 3919
inSPIRE
Mauro Caravati
PhD student
mauro.caravati@ca.infn.it
070 675 4839
inSPIRE
Alberto Devoto
professor
alberto.devoto@ca.infn.it
070 675 4855
inSPIRE
www
Emmanuele Picciau
PhD student
emmanuele.picciau@ca.infn.it
inSPIRE

External collaborators

Mauro Anselmino U. Turin, Italy
Orfeu Bertolami Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Mariaelena Boglione U. Turin, Italy
Vitor Cardoso Instituto Superior Tecnico, Lisbon, Portugal
Edgardo Franzin former PhD student
Antonia M. Frassino Frankfurt U., FIAS, Germany
Giuseppe Gaeta U. Milano, Italy
Parul Jain former PhD student
Stefano Melis former PhD student; Piemonte Orientale U., Italy
Paolo Pani former PhD student; U. Rome 1, La Sapienza, Italy
Alexei Prokudin Penn State U., USA

Previous Members

Paolo Carta Left Physics (2004)
Igor O. Cherednikov Post-Doc - Bochum (2006)
Sergio Chibbaro Marie-Curie Fellow (2004)
Francesca De Santi Post-Doc (2016)
Claudia Isola Post-Doc - Arcetri (2004)
Giuseppe Mezzorani professor
Alberto Pompei Retired (2006)
Andjelo Samsarov Post-Doc (2015)
Antonio M. Scarfone Post-Doc - Turin (2004)
Matteo Serra PhD student (2014)
Rina Strajn PhD student (2017)